About us

Success is not a coincidence: We win our clients over with high quality, reliability, and customer service that is unmatched by any of our competitors.

Thomas Probst

CEO

Our Values and History

Jäger Fluid GmbH was founded in 2001 as the youngest company of the Jäger group located in Karlsruhe, Germany. We started with offering services only in the area of process management. In the following years, we added products and services for hydraulics, and hose and pipeline manufacturing. Since 2017, the range of services also includes CAD constructions.

The broad and deep range of services and products that Jäger Fluid offers is unparalleled on the market. In cooperation with sister companies Schrauben-Jäger AG and Werkzeug-Jäger GmbH, we offer our clients a unique cross-industry portfolio. Schrauben-Jäger AG and Werkzeug-Jäger GmbH , we offer our clients a unique cross-industry portfolio.

The Center of our Focus: Our Clients

Unrivaled customer service: Our range of services is exceptional, as our services do not end with the delivery of products or when regular office hours are over. We are available for our clients around the clock. We competently advise them and help them to optimize process chains in order to reduce costs.

The Highest Quality: For our products, we use only high-quality material from the leading manufacturers of fluid technology. We only deliver final products to our customers that meet our high quality standards.

Innovative and Individual: We are guided by the individual wishes of our clients and always find the best and quickest solution – even for the most unusual requests.

Although my remark may seem overused, what makes our company so stong is not our hydraulic components, but our dedicated employees. Day after day, they give their best for our clients.

Dominic Rohnacker, Key Account Manager

Address

JÄGER Fluid GmbH
Am Hardtwald 3
76275 Ettlingen Germany

Google Maps

Über uns

Erfolg ist kein Zufall: Wir überzeugen unsere Kunden durch Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und einen Service, der seinesgleichen sucht.

Thomas Probst

Geschäftsführer

Werte und Geschichte

Im Jahr 2001 wurde die Jäger Fluid GmbH als jüngstes Unternehmen der Jäger-Gruppe aus Karlsruhe gegründet. Auf die Gründung folgten 18 Jahre rasante Entwicklung: Was mit einem Serviceangebot für Prozessmanagement begann, wurde in den nachfolgenden Jahren um Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebote aus den Bereichen Hydraulik, Schlauch- und Rohrleitungsfertigung sowie seit 2017 um CAD-Konstruktionen erweitert. Heute ist die Jäger Fluid GmbH ein bedeutender Name in der Branche.

Das breite und tiefgehende Leistungs- und Produktangebot von Jäger Fluid ist auf dem Markt einzigartig. In Zusammenarbeit mit den Schwesterunternehmen Schrauben-Jäger AG und Werkzeug-Jäger GmbH bieten wir unseren Kunden ein einmaliges branchenübergreifendes Portfolio.

Im Mittelpunkt: Unsere Kunden

Unvergleichlicher Service: Unser einzigartiges Serviceangebot geht weit über die Warenanlieferung hinaus – und endet nicht nach Feierabend. Für unsere Kunden stehen wir rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Wir beraten sie kompetent und helfen ihnen, Prozessketten zu optimieren und dadurch Kosten zu senken.

Höchste Qualität: Wir verwenden in unserer Produktion nur hochwertiges Material von führenden Herstellern der Fluidtechnik. Nur Endprodukte, die unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards entsprechen, werden auch ausgeliefert.

Innovativ und individuell: Wir richten uns nach den individuellen Wünschen unserer Kunden und finden stets die beste und schnellste Lösung – selbst für die ausgefallensten Wünsche.

Es klingt abgedroschen, aber unsere stärkste Ressource sind nicht unsere hydraulischen Komponenten, sondern unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter. Tag für Tag geben sie für unsere Kunden das Beste.

Dominic Rohnacker, Key Account Manager

Adresse

JÄGER Fluid GmbH
Am Hardtwald 3
76275 Ettlingen

Google Maps