Our Services

Hose lines

Using lean and flexible processes, we manufacture hydraulic hoses, industrial hoses, and concrete lines. Clients can view the production status of their orders at any time, enabled by state-of-the-art tracking systems.

Pipelines

Our specialty lies in ready-to-install pipelines in a wide variety of materials. All processes are executed in a time- and cost-efficient manner – whether during pipeline manufacturing or pipe end machining. Additionally, we offer easy-to-use design and ordering software for our clients.

Production-Relevant Components

We offer a wide range of production-relevant components to medium-sized mechanical engineering businesses. A permanent stock of several thousand articles ensures short delivery times. Furthermore, our cross-sectoral inventory includes fluid, screw, and tool components.

Service and Support

Where others stop, we only really get started. After product delivery, you also benefit from our expertise and our eagerness to serve. We advise our clients competently, and our goal is to help you save costs as much as possible by optimizing the entire process chain.

Spain: Construction site of the tunnel for the M-30 highway in Madrid. Delivery of hoses and pipelines as well as hydraulic components.

Characteristics of Production

Success through high performance: We set standards through our efficient production processes and excellent service. Experience it personally, and convince yourself of the quality of our products and services.

Efficiency

Our manufacturing set-up is lean and flexible. Thanks to our multi-shift operation, production output can be doubled within a very short time.

Throughput Time

Our processes during production are optimized throughout and thus enable short throughput times and a fast provision of products.

Availability

Several thousand articles are permanently in stock and thus available at short notice. Any required components can be produced quickly and flexibly.

Cost-Effectiveness

Our services are suitable for businesses of all sizes. Thanks to our lean manufacturing processes, even the smallest batch sizes can be produced cost-efficiently.

Address

JÄGER Fluid GmbH
Am Hardtwald 3
76275 Ettlingen Germany

Google Maps

Leistungen

Schlauchleitungen

Mithilfe schlanker und flexibler Prozesse fertigen wir Hydraulikschläuche, Industrieschläuche sowie Betonleitungen. Modernste Trackingsysteme ermöglichen dem Kunden jederzeit die Einsicht in den Fertigungsstatus seines Auftrags.

Rohrleitungen

Einbaufertige Rohrleitungen in den unterschiedlichsten Werkstoffen sind unser Spezialgebiet. Ob Fertigung oder Rohrendenbearbeitung – alle Prozesse werden zeit- und kosteneffizient abgewickelt. Mit einfach zu bedienender Konstruktions- und Bestellsoftware für unsere Kunden.

Fertigungsrelevante Komponenten​

Wir bieten mittelständischen Maschinenbauern ein breites Spektrum an fertigungsrelevanten Komponenten. Ein permanenter Lagerbestand von mehreren tausend Artikeln sorgt für kurze Lieferzeiten. Branchenübergreifend in den Bereichen Fluid, Schrauben und Werkzeug.

Service und Dienstleistungen

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst richtig an. Unser Service geht über die Produktanlieferung hinaus. Mit Fachwissen und Servicebereitschaft beraten wir unsere Kunden kompetent. Das Ziel ist die Optimierung der gesamten Prozesskette – für ein maximales Einsparpotenzial.

Spanien: Baustelle des Autobahntunnels für die M-30 in Madrid. Lieferung von Schlauch- und Rohrleitungen sowie hydraulischen Komponenten.

Merkmale der Fertigung

Erfolgreich durch Leistung: Mit effizienten Fertigungsprozessen und unserem ausgezeichneten Service setzen wir Maßstäbe. Überzeugen Sie sich persönlich von der Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Effizienz

Unsere Fertigungsstruktur ist schlank und flexibel. Dank Mehrschichtbetrieb kann die Produktionsausbringung innerhalb kürzester Zeit verdoppelt werden.

Durchlaufzeit

Unsere Prozesse in der Fertigung sind durchgehend optimiert und ermöglichen somit kurze Durchlaufzeiten und eine schnelle Bereitstellung von Produkten.

Verfügbarkeit

Mehrere tausend Artikel sind permanent auf Lager und somit kurzfristig verfügbar. Benötigte Komponenten können schnell und flexibel gefertigt werden.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Unsere Leistungen passen zu jeder Betriebsgröße. Dank unserer schlanken Fertigungsprozesse lassen sich auch kleinste Losgrößen kosteneffizient fertigen.

Adresse

JÄGER Fluid GmbH
Am Hardtwald 3
76275 Ettlingen

Google Maps